Lettings 01246 275 559
Sales 01246 380 338
Sheffield 0114 438 9331

Meet the team

Discover our team members

Team
Jamie Wajs

Jamie Wajs
Director & Valuer
jamie@limeliving.co.uk

Katie Wajs

Katie Wajs
Sales & Lettings Manager
katie@limeliving.co.uk

Charly Kemp

Charly Kemp
Trainee Sales & Lettings Negotiator
charly@limeliving.co.uk

Traci Buxton

Tracie Buxton
Sales & Lettings Receptionist
tracie@limeliving.co.uk

Danielle McCarthy

Danielle McCarthy
Accompanied Viewer
danielle@limeliving.co.uk

Vicky Drew

Vicky Drew
Accounts Manager
accounts@limeliving.co.uk

Portals